perfect-scrollbar : Tiny but perfect jQuery Scrollbar plugin

Tiny but perfect jQuery scrollbar plugin.

Features:

  • There should be no css change on any original element.
  • The scrollbar should not affect the original design layout.
  • The design of the scrollbar should be (nearly) fully customizable.
  • If the size of the container or the content changes, the scrollbar size and position should be able to change.

Source:  perfect-scrollbar : Tiny but perfect jQuery Scrollbar plugin – jQuery Rain.

About amitsonikhandwa
I am a web developer working in PHP and MYSQL with AJAX, jQuery and JavaScript. I am in web development since 2007.

2 Responses to perfect-scrollbar : Tiny but perfect jQuery Scrollbar plugin

  1. Pingback: In design, details matter | Lex Parsimonae

  2. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital tto claim that I get
    actually loved account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be
    subscribing for your feds or even I fulfillment you access persistently fast.

Leave a comment